John Ormerod Consulting offers an uniq​ue combination of business and technical expertise to the Global Magnetics Industry

JOC LLC

Asian Metals - www.asianmetal.com

Bunting Magnetics Company - www.buntingmagnetics.com

Buy Magnets on Line - www.buymagnets.com

China Magnetic Materials and Devices Association (CMMDA) - www.chinamagnet.org


Critical Materials Institute (CMI) - www.cmi.ameslab.gov/

Danish Magnetics Society - www.danskmagnetiskforening.dk

Electrical Manufacturers Coil Winding Association (EMCWA) - www.emcw.org

Electric Motor Education and Research Foundation - www.smma.org/electric-motor-education-and-research-foundation.htm

IEEE Magnet Society - www.ieeemagnetics.org


Magnetic Applications Inc - www.magnetapplications.com/

Journal of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials - www.journals.elsevier.com

Magnetics Magazine - www.magneticsmagazine.com

Magnetics Society of Japan - www.magnetics.jp

Materials Research Society - www.mrs.org

Metal Pages - www.metal-pages.com

Motion Control Association (MCA) - www.motioncontrolonline.org

National High Magnetic Field Laboratory - www.magnet.fsu.edu

National Institute of Science and Technology (NIST) - www.metallurgy.nist.gov

Permanent Magnet Division of SMMA - www.smma.org/permanent-magnet-division.htm

Power Electronics Magazine - www.powerelectronics.com

Power Sources Manufacturers Association (PSMA) - www.psma.com

Power Transmission Distributors Association (PTDA) - www.ptda.org

Rare Earth Investing News - www.rareearthinvestingnews.com

Screen Printing Magazine - www.screenweb.com

Sensors Magazine - www.sensorsmag.com

SMMA - The Motor & Motion Association - www.smma.org

Society for Automotive Engineers (SAE) - www.sae.org

Technology Metals Research - http://www.techmetalsresearch.com

Cobalt Institute Ltd - www.cobaltinstitute.org

The Italian Association of Magnetism - www.aimagn.it

The Korean Magnetics Society - www.komag.org

The Transformer Association (TTA) - www.transformer-assn.org

U.K. Magnetics Society - www.ukmagsoc.org/


Walt Benecki Consulting - www.waltbenecki.com/